Welcome to Arathy.com Matrimonial
      
Share

View Your Potential Life Partner By The Following Matrimonial Categories

View Profile »

View Profile »

 
Hena (A71678) OFFLINE
   Last Logged in : 07-Mar-2013 10:45 AM

About me

Hi i have complited 'A' levels, nd have 2 kids 1) girl 15+yrs (2) son 9yrs, nd I m waiting for a honest,loveing & careing person who will be a part of my family member. by the grace of all mighty my parents have everything so for that i dont need that much 'JUST NEED OF A GOOD HUMANBEING ' who will be amost owsam hubby nd dad for our family.

This profile has

Mobile Email

Basic Information

Name : Hena
Gender : Female
Date of Birth : 15-March-1978
Marital Status : Divorced (Childrens :2 )
Age : 39
Blood Group : B+
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair
Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm
Special Cases : None

Religion & Caste Information

Religion : Muslim
Caste : Sunni
Subcaste : Dhaka

Horoscope Details

Manglik/Kuja/Chevvai : Don\'t Know
Moon Sign / Rasi : Meena / Pisces

Residential & Language Information

Country of residence : Bangladesh
State of residence : Dhaka
City : Dhaka
Mother Tongue : Bengali

Education & Profession

Education Level : High School / Higher Secondary School or Below.
Job/ Profession/ Industry : Home Making
Prefer To Work After Marriage : Yes

Life Style

Diet : Non-vegetarian
Drink : No
Smoke : No
Hobbies : Dancing, Gardening/Landscaping , Pets,

Family Details

Father is : Business
Mother is : Home making
I have Brothers of : 1
I have Sisters of : 2
Country of residence : Bangladesh
State of residence : Dhaka
City : Dhaka
Economic Status : Upper Middle class
Family value : Moderate
About My Family :
my family is very simple & honest.
 

Partner Expectation » Basic Information

Age Range : 35-40
Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm to 5ft 8in - 172cm
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair
Marital Status : Divorced,Widowed
Special Cases : None

Partner Expectation  >> Religion & Caste

Religion : Muslim
Caste : Sunni
Sub Caste : Dhaka
Mother Tongue :
Gotra/Gothram :

Partner Expectation » Diet, Drink & Smoke

Diet : Doesn't Matter
Drink : Occasionally
Smoke : Occasionally

Partner Expectation » Residing In

Country of Residence : United Kingdom,Australia,Canada,Netherlands,New Zealand,Sweden
,United States
Residential Status : Citizen,Permanant Resident
About My Partner :

He should be a broadmind person, nd gentel humanbeing nd also have mentality to be our family member . Thou i don\'t have botherations about his past nd we expect that he will be the same kind.

Partner Expectation » Education & Profession

Education Level : Others
Job/ Profession/ Industry : Others
Economic Status : Upper Middle class

Mobile Email ID Reference Orkut ID Twitter ID
LinkedIn ID Picasa ID Facebook ID